News Flash
View all

Authorized Bank for e-payment through ICEGATE

Users can now avail facility of e-Payment through ICEGATE for all Custom Locations from any of the following authorized Banks.

List of Banks

IDBI bank
S. No. Name of the Bank
1. PNB
2. Indian Bank
3. Canara Bank
4. Union Bank of India
5. Bank of Baroda
6. Indian Overseas bank
7. UCO Bank
8. Bank of Maharashtra
9. Bank of India
10. Central Bank of India
11. SBI
12. IDBI bank